About 4 Zodiac Elements Air Water Earth and Fire

Zodiac Elements in Astrology and Horoscopes

There are 12 zodiac signs in Astrology and all these zodiac signs are segregated among four elements. The nature and personality of all the zodiac signs are mainly derived from these 4 zodiac elements.

These elements are:-

- Earth
- Water
- Fire
- Air

The zodiac signs associated with these four elements are listed below

The zodiac signs Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo are associated with the element Earth
Zodiac Signs Cancer, Pisces and Scorpio are associated with the element Water
Zodiac Signs Aries, Sagittarius and Leo are associated with the element Fire
The element Air constitutes zodiac signs Gemini, Aquarius and Libra

No comments:

Post a Comment